Herb Reviews

Testimonies from our customers since 2013

Our herb reviews will show that all our customers have successfully experienced a connection to the plant kingdom. From Sipping tea all day. Soaking in a herbal bath. Vaping a botanical mix. Using Medicinal Smoke to cleanse the air from bacteria. Or Hand Rolling our herbal blends with tobacco or cannabis. All our herb reviews show a shift in the vibration of each customer.

Since 2013, Dropping Seeds has been offering natural remedies by a POC/Womxn certified Holistic Health Coach. Assisting many around the wold to find relaxation, increase energy and enhance meditation with natural herbs. We offer wholesale and white-labeling services as well as a wellness ambassador program.


4.9
Based on 458 reviews
Showing 37 of 458 reviews (4 star). See all 458 reviews
Chrissy
Reviewer
4/5

Sync: where do I even start each use gave a different effect but definitely as described and I loved every bit of it

3 years ago
Macey E
Reviewer
4/5

I’ve only tried this blend a small handful of times but I like it so far! It smells great and tastes pretty good too. Can’t wait to try it more!

3 years ago
Macey E
Reviewer
4/5

This blend feels like it does support energy and kind of wake me up. I personally don’t love the taste, it’s definitely peppery. Other than that, it’s a good blend!

3 years ago
Christina
Reviewer
4/5

I love the calm blend and it smells great. Can’t wait to try the rest

3 years ago
Jordan
Reviewer
4/5

I love it. First tried it from the sample size and loved the taste and feeling it left!

4 years ago
T.C.A.
Reviewer
4/5

I have enjoyed the two I have tried..

Quit is mentally stimulating like smoking when vaped. Due to vape temp, downside is no visible vapor.

Deep relaxes you when vaped like smoking tobacco. It provides a slight euphoric buzz but nothing like THC.

I have tried combining the two, and increased the vape temp to 385 to 395. That is pleasant because more visible vapor.

5 years ago
B.
Reviewer
4/5

A decent blend to smoke or have as tea, especially because I like chamomile a lot! I mix it with Calm blend sometimes, but whether blended or taken alone, it definitely lives up to its name: relaxing, indeed. The only con about this blend is that I found it little too fine. I have a lot more trouble keeping this one lit in a bowl.

5 years ago
Christopher
Reviewer
4/5

I bought the calm 10g tin and I definitely recommend it if your stress out or had a long day you can feel it work I give it 9 out 10 because when smoked it’s a little bit harsh on the throat but other wise great product will buy again

5 years ago
Eddie
Reviewer
4/5

CALM is so soothing and smells so nice wafting around the house. SUN is delicious, too. I want to try every blend DroppingSeeds makes! I am a forever customer ❤

6 years ago